Community Liaison Group

We place great importance on building trust and understanding within the local communities in which we operate and believe in an open dialogue at all stages of our work, from pre-planning through to reinstatement of the land.

We initiate Community Liaison Groups at sites where new developments are proposed and both IGas and the community benefit greatly from the resulting dialogue.

The Bassetlaw Community Liaison Group (CLG) was set up in June 2014 in order to provide a forum for discussion and dissemination between IGas Energy and the local community regarding the development of a site for natural gas extraction in north east Bassetlaw.

The CLG provides an opportunity for communities to raise questions or concerns through their representative and more importantly, the opportunity for us to listen and respond to feedback from local people throughout the lifetime of the project.

To see the full CLG Terms of Reference please click here.

  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday July 3rd 2014 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday July 24th 2014 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday August 21st 2014 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday September 11th 2014 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday October 9th 2014 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Wednesday October 22nd 2014 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 27th November 2014 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from  Thursday 8th January 2015
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Wednesday 28th January 2015 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 12th February 2015
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 26th February 2015
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 26th March 2015
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 23rd April 2015 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 14th May 2015
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 11th June 2015
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 6th August 2015 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Wednesday 28th October 2015 
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 12th November 2015
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 26th November 2015
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 14th January 2016
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from the Joint Meeting of the Springs Road and Tinker Lane CLG’s held on 11th February 2016
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 17th March 2016
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 12th May 2016
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 16th June 2016
  • Click here to see the CLG minutes from Thursday 24th November 2016